Make drop filtering settings apply at a character level and not at a client level.
I have different filters in my shamy and warrior, however when I close every client, the one that will be kept in all accounts when I log again, will be the one from the client I closed at last the previous time.
This would be great and would avoid having to go back applying and adjusting filterings over and over.
I have different filters in my shamy and warrior, however when I close every client, the one that will be kept in all accounts when I log again, will be the one from the client I closed at last the previous time.
This would be great and would avoid having to go back applying and adjusting filterings over and over.